What commands can i use for nest?

Commands for Google Assistant smart home control "Hey Google, turn on the Bedroom Light." "Hey Google, set the kitchen lights to 50%." "Hey Google, dim the living room lights." "Hey Google, brighten the office lamp." and there are lots more