Who is alice mccarthy?

Alice McCarthy is a British actress . She is best known for playing the lead role of Alice in the Olivier award-winning 'Rotterdam' on London's West End, Nanny Harewood in the Downtown Abbey Movie and playing lead Bella West in Doctors, BBC.