How long does it take to cook tenderloins?

Beef Tenderloin, roast until a meat thermometer registers 130°F for medium-rare or 140°F for medium doneness . Pork Tenderloin, bake in a 325°F oven UNCOVERED for approximately 20-25 MINUTES *PER POUND*. Or until an internal temperature reaches 155°F, rested to a final 160°F.