Who is priyanka chopra?

Priyanka Chopra is an Indian actress, model, and singer. She first gained notice by winning the Miss World 2000 pageant. Today, she is one of India's highest-paid entertainers. She recently appeared in the 2021 film, the Matrix Resurrections.