Who is joe exotic?

Joseph Allen Maldonado-Passage (né Schreibvogel), known professionally as Joe Exotic is an American media personality, businessman, former chief of police, and convicted felon who operated the Greater Wynnewood Exotic Animal Park (also known as the G.W. Zoo) in Wynnewood, Oklahoma from 1998 to 2018.