What are vsco girls?

Named after the VSCO photography app, VSCO girls dress with oversized tops, scrunchies, Hydro Flasks, Crocs, Carmex, metal straws, friendship bracelets,Birkenstocks, shell necklaces, and other beach-related fashion. A part of the VSCO culture are topics relating to sea turtle and environment.