What's a mini brand?

A mini brand is a ball shaped container that contains up to five miniaturized name brand items like Kikkoman soy sauce, Hormel Bacon or Mentos. There are over 70 miniatures to collect including rare items that are golden in color or glow in the dark.

---

Mini Brands is an American toy brand. The brand consists of a series of miniature toys, many of which advertise real-life brands such as Tapatio, Hershey's and others. In 2019 they launched Mini Brands. In 2020 they launched Series 2 and Toys Mini Brands.