Who's the magic man?

It depends who you are referring to. Illusionist David Copperfield has been called the Magic Man, as has Russian hockey player, Pavel Datsyuk. There is a character called Magic Man in the animated series Adventuretime, a banished Martian who loves to use his magic to make Finn and Jake miserable.