How many grammys did lizzo win in twenty twenty?

Lizzo is at the top of her career, opening the Grammys ceremony with a standing ovation by all top music artists, and then won three Awards out of eight for which she was nominated: Best Urban Contemporary Album, Best Pop Solo Performance and Best Traditional R&B Performance.