What do osteopaths do?

Osteopaths are healthcare professionals who focus on the musculoskeletal system, using hands-on techniques such as manual manipulation, massage, and physical therapy to alleviate pain and improve mobility. They believe in Body's ability to heal itself using exercise, diet, and a healthy lifestyle