How big is a bullet?

The Most Common Calibers ·.22 ·.224 / 5.56mm ·.260 / 6.5mm ·.284 / 7mm ·.30 / 7.62mm · 9mm ·.38 / .357 ·.40 / 10mm. and .45 +50 cal