What's the seryn getty?

If you mean Serengeti spelt S E R E N G E T I, it is an ecosystem in a geographical region in Africa, spanning northern Tanzania. The protected area within the region includes approximately 30,000 km² of land, including the Serengeti National Park and several game reserves.