What was the two thousand ten world cup song?

"Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)", called "Waka Waka (Esto es África)" in Spanish, is a song by Colombian singer Shakira, featuring the South African band Freshlyground. It was released on May 7th, 2010 by Epic Records as the official song of the 2010 FIFA World Cup,