Who is the goddess of youth?

Goddesses of youth include Juventas for Rome, Hébe for Greece, Idun for Norse, Tatsu Ta Hime for Japan, Chasca for Inca, Ostara for Celtic, Aditi for Hindu, Renpet for Egypt and many more worldwide.