How do you get aimbot on fortnite?

Log into the game from any device head over to the game settings navigate to the Color vision tab under accessibility go to color blind mode and enable the protanope head to the Brightness tab and set the calibration to the max make sure that the Anonymous mode is enabled from the settings tab