What's the nutritional value of asparagus?

Asparagus is one of the most nutritionally well-balanced vegetables- high in folic acid and a good source of potassium, fiber, thiamin, and vitamins K, A, B6 & C. A cup of 90 gr of asparagus contains 20 calories, 2.2 gr protein, 0.2 gr fat, 1.8 gr fiber & provides 57% of recommended daily vitamin K.