What is lil jon's catchphrase?

If you're a fan of hip-hop or even pop, you've probably heard of Jonathan Smith, more widely known as Lil Jon. He's most famous for the words "Yeah," "What" and "Okay". He is also known as the king of crunk since the East Side Boyz debut album, Get Crunk, Who U Wit: Da Album in 1997