Show me a picture of a megalodon?

I can not show you a picture of a Megalodon but here are 3 facts about the megalodon? A megalodon's bite could crush a car. The largest megalodon tooth ever discovered was about the length of a TV remote. Megalodon had a bite force at least three times stronger than T.