How many people are named olivia?

Over 493243 girls were named Olivia in the past 200 years. Olivia was most popular as a baby name in 1990, when it's usage went up by 184.57%. During 1990, 4623 babies were named Olivia. The name Olivia has been used in the USA ever since 1880.