What is the cruise capital of the world?

Commonly known as the cruise capital of the world, PortMiami in Dade County USA is currently home to some of the world's largest cruise lines, including Carnival Corporation, Disney Cruise Line, MSC Cruises, Norwegian Cruise Line and Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.