What was luke combs first hit?

Luke Combs' debut single, “Hurricane” in 2016, is the song that put the singer on the map! Not only was it the singer-songwriter's first number one, but it was also a multi-week hit. At the time, the song was the first country song, since 2012 to spend multiple weeks in the number one spot