What are kids shoes?

Shoes Sizes 8–13 are typically marked with “Kids” (e.g., 8 Kids, 9 Kids, 10 Kids, etc.). Bigger kids' sizes run from 1–7 (or up to 6 with some brands): Here's where lots of parents get tripped up.