How long do a cook asparagus for in the oven?

Asparagus can be baked in the oven for 12 to 15 minutes at 425 degrees Fahrenheit or 220 degrees Celsius. I’d recommend drizzling olive oil and tossing a little Parmesan, salt, and pepper before baking. After baking, drizzle with lemon juice. Enjoy!