Tell me the order of the avengers movies?

In the Marvel Cinematic Universe, the Avengers saga began with Captain America: The First Avenger, released in 2011, followed by Marvel's The Avengers in 2012, Avengers: Age of Ultron in 2015, Avengers: Infinity War in 2018, and Avengers: Endgame in 2019.