Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Films et TV

Tell me the order of the avengers movies?


In the Marvel Cinematic Universe, the Avengers saga began with Captain America: The First Avenger, released in 2011, followed by Marvel's The Avengers in 2012, Avengers: Age of Ultron in 2015, Avengers: Infinity War in 2018, and Avengers: Endgame in 2019.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1601236879176) }}

points 109

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world