Who is nick cado avocado?

Nicholas Perry (born May 19, 1992), known online as Nikocado Avocado, is a Ukrainian-born American Internet celebrity best known for his mukbang videos on YouTube. As of November 2022, he has accumulated over 7 million subscribers and approximately 1.8 billion total views across six YouTube channels