Who is bubba ho tep?

Bubba Ho-Tep is a 2002 comedy horror film about Elvis Presley and a man claiming to be John F. Kennedy who live in a nursing home and who are forced to battle a re-animated Egyptian mummy. It was written and directed by Don Coscarelli, and stars Bruce Campbell and Ossie Davis.