What is the fortnite skin?

for Fortnite: Battle Royale. In Chapter 2: Season 5, the Fortnite Crew Offer was released, offering a free Outfit every month. Outfits are generally obtained via the seasonal Battle Passes or the Item Shop with V-Bucks and are rarely free.