Is arrow root flour gluten free?

Yes arrowroot flour is gluten free, however it’s best to check packaging on manufacturer practices if you have celiac or are very sensitive to foods processed on equipment that also processes gluten containing ingredients.

---

Yes, arrowroot is gluten free. Gluten occurs in wheat and other cereal grains whereas arrowroot is a rootstock rather than a grain.