Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Is arrow root flour gluten free?


Yes arrowroot flour is gluten free, however it’s best to check packaging on manufacturer practices if you have celiac or are very sensitive to foods processed on equipment that also processes gluten containing ingredients.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582863474602) }}

LIVE
points 3
Rating

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE