How big is the biggest nose in the world?

Mehmet Ozyurek from Turkey holds the record for Longest Nose on a Living Person - 8.8 cm (3.46 in) long from the bridge to the tip. Mehmet's magnificent nose was measured in 2010 on the set of Lo Show dei Record TV show in Rome, Italy.