When was the campfire in paradise california?

The Camp Fire in California took place over 17 days in November 2018. Named for its origin along Camp Creek Road, the Camp Fire killed approximately 85 people, burned more than 150,000 acres and leveled more than 18,000 buildings. The total damage of the fire was estimated to be $16.5 billion.