Tell me about a snow leopard?

They have spotted white-greyish fur that keeps them well insulated in the cold weather – it can be 5cm long on their back and sides and almost 12cm long on their belly. A snow leopard's tail can reach up to 80-105cm long, which is thought to help with balance.