What are the dimensions of a sixty five inch tv?

The width of a sixty-five inch TV is 56.7" and the height is 31.9". In metric that is 144 cm by 81 cm

---

The width and height of a 65-inch diagonal TV depend on its aspect ratio. A 65-inch diagonal TV with an aspect ratio of 4:3 would be 52 inches wide by 39 inches tall whereas a 65-inch diagonal TV with an aspect ratio of 16:9 would be 56.6 inches wide by 31.8 inches tall.