Who invented apple juice?

According to the US Patent office, that would be Elton R Darling, of DECATUR ILLINOIS. He held the US patent 1926-1945 for a hydraulic press that would allow PREPARATION and TREATMENT, for Non-alcoholic beverage; Clarifying, fining, and filtering in the production of a high grade apple juice.