Who wrote the song feeling groovy?

The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) is a song by folk music duo Simon & Garfunkel, appearing on their 1966 album Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme.

---

"The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)" is a song by folk music duo Simon & Garfunkel, appearing on their 1966 album Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme.