Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Films et TV

How many stones does thanos have?

There are six Infinity Stones in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. The Space Stone, the Reality Stone, the Power Stone, the Mind Stone, the Time Stone and the Soul Stone. In the film Avengers: Infinity War, Thanos gains possession of all six stones.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1660927636648) }}

points 1

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world