What movies did j. j. abrams produce?

Regarding Henry, Forever Young, Joy Ride, Star Trek, Super 8, Star Trek Into Darkness, The Force Awakens, The Rise of Skywalker, The Pallbearer, the Suburbans, Cloverfield, Morning Glory, 5 Mission Impossible films, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Star Trek Beyond, Overlord, and The Cloverfield Paradox

---

J.J. Abrams has produced for both TV and movies. His movie producer credits include Regarding Henry, Joy Ride, Star Trek, Super 8, Star Trek Into Darkness, and both Star Wars The Force Awakens and The Rise of Skywalker