What are some girl names that start with the letter i.?

Some examples of girl names beginning with the letter I are: Ida, Irene, and iris.

---

A few girl's names starting with the letter I include Irene, Imogen, Ivy, Iris, Ida, Izusa, Io, Iman, Isolde, Irma, Ivory, Iphagenia, Irma, Ignacia, Illiana, Italia, Izar, Iriel, Ilda, Ixtli, Ingrid, Ivana, Irmine, Isra, Inari, Iona, and Ishi.