What does it mean if you're born in the year of the monkey?

Individuals born in the year of the monkey are thought to be clever, quick-witted, and curious. They are said to have a good sense of humor, and be good at problem-solving and adapting to new situations. They are also thought to be independent, mischievous, and enjoy taking risks.