Who is the fourth emperor of the ming dynasty?

The Hongxi Emperor was born August 16, 378 and died May 29, 1425. Personal name Zhu Gaochi , was the fourth Emperor of the Ming dynasty, reigned from 1424 to 1425. He succeeded his father, the Yongle Emperor, in 1424. His era name "Hongxi" means "vastly bright".