What is super effective against psychic?

Offensively, Ghost, Bug, and Dark moves get super effective damage on Psychic-types. Conversely, Steel, Dark, and opposing Psychic Pokemon resist Psychic attacks. The single best Pokemon at countering Psychic-types is Mega Gengar.