How does tiger balm work?

Tiger balm is an analgesic used for pain relief for over 100 years. The balm contains a blend of natural ingredients such as menthol, camphor, clove oil, and peppermint oil. When applied to the skin, Tiger Balm works by creating a warming or cooling sensation that reduces pain and inflammation.