Who is dark frost?

Dark Frost (sometimes styled as DarkFrost) was a Black Metal band formed by future Nazarene Plague members Rob Donohue and Mike Ray in early 2008. In early 2009 the band was ended when Rob joined Mike in Nazarene Plague.