Who is the backup quarterback for the new orleans saints?

If the Saints go with Jameis Winston as their starter and he gets hurt or misses an extended period of time for another reason, fans have already seen what Taysom Hill can do when filling in. If Hill is the starter and then Winston is forced to step in, he’d be one of the best backups in the league.