Who is the queen of etiquette?

Elaine Swann is the leading and most nationally recognized lifestyle and etiquette experts in the country. She is the founder of The Swann School of Protocol an institution committed to the instruction of etiquette and social courtesies. The person considered the Queen of etiquette was Emily Post.

---

Ann Landers or Dear Abby