Who is andrew telfer?

Telfer, better known as “Nasher,” is simultaneously a leading NHL gamer and streamer, savvy social media influencer and content creator, hockey ultra-fan, and an NHL esports broadcaster.

---

Mr. Andrew James Telfer serves as a Joint Senior Partner, Manager of Investments and Director of Baillie Gifford & Co. Mr. Telfer serves as an Investment Adviser and Director of Baillie Gifford & Co.