What is the boeing triple seven x.?

The Boeing 777X is the latest series of the long-range, wide-body, twin-engine jetliners in the Boeing 777 family. The 777X features new GE9X engines, new composite wings with folding wingtips, greater cabin width and seating capacity, and technologies from the Boeing 787.