What's the world record for longest nails?

A Houston woman with nails over 20 feet long no longer has to spend a fortune on polish after cutting them and breaking her own Guinness World Record. Ayanna Williams cut off her nails after growing them 28 years and reaching a length of 24 feet 0.7 inches, according to Guinness