How often can you eat tuna?

Body weight in pounds 130(lb) Recommended interval between servings of white albacore : 10 days. Recommended interval between servings of chunk light : 4 days. White albacore tuna contains about 0.32 parts per million of mercury. Canned light tuna contains about 0.12 parts per million of mercury.