What's the paper called in a hershey kiss?

It is called a Nigglywiggly. Shortened from Nibble Wibble. It was originally used to help keep track of the candy’s production line. Back when the Hershey’s Kiss was first created, the company would attach this paper to each individual Kiss in order to keep track of how many were made.