Who played at woodstock?

The 3 day music festival had an extensive list of performers including Performers included Richie Havens, The Who, Joan Baez, Jefferson Airplane, Santana, The Band, Sly and the Family Stone, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Ten Years After, and many others.

---

jimmy hendrix